Territories_Map

Sales

Ken Hegman
Chief Operating Officer
khegman@ikonics.com

Art Dobie
Technical Sales Representative
Northeast Region
Cell: 908-328-2670
Phone: 800-328-4261
adobie@chromaline.com

John Bejar
Technical Sales Representative
West Coast Region
Cell: 951-526-6165
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 254
jbejar@chromaline.com

Larry Tywater
Technical Sales Representative
South Central Region
Cell: 336-688-6583
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 253
ltywater@chromaline.com

Kevin Kauth
Technical Sales Representative
Midwest Region
Cell: 651-769-5458
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 251
kkauth@chromaline.com

Marty Medvetz
Domestic Sales Manager
Cell: 740-816-8087
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 255
mmedvetz@chromaline.com

Mick Orr
Applications & Training Specialist, Canada
Cell: 218-349-8190
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 148
morr@chromaline.com

 

Contact a Chromaline Distributor in your country

Robert Banks
IKONICS Consultant
rdbanks@chromaline.com

Joseph Chau
Sales Director - Asia
jchau@ikonics.com

Roxy Stolis
Export Coordinator
roxy.stolis@ikonics.com

Aaron Burwell
International Sales Manager
aburwell@ikonics.com

Susan Brathol
International Sales Coordinator
sbrathol@ikonics.com

Michael Sullivan
Marketing Services Manager
Phone: 218-628-2217 ext. 141
msullivan@ikonics.com

Jessica Wetzel
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 218-628-2217 ext. 101
jwetzel@ikonics.com

Sammie Lundberg
Graphic Designer
Phone: 218-628-2217 ext. 120
slundberg@ikonics.com

Jessie Ryan
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 218-628-2217 ext. 104
jryan@ikonics.com

Nicole Hautajarvi
Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 126
nhautajarvi@ikonics.com

Sherri Riley
Order Entry Specialist
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 129
sriley@chromaline.com

Roxy Stolis
Export Coordinator
roxy.stolis@ikonics.com

Joanne Lamminen
Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 111
jlamminen@ikonics.com

Amber Coughlin
Chromaline Inside Sales
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 140
Direct Phone: 218-628-6429
acoughlin@ikonics.com

Jena Marsyla
Customer Service
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 274
jmarsyla@ikonics.com

Mick Orr
Applications & Training Specialist
Cell: 218-349-8190
Phone: 800-328-4261 Ext. 148
morr@chromaline.com

Technical Help
help@chromaline.com

Chromaline
Screen Print Products
4832 Grand Avenue
Duluth, Minnesota 55807 USA
Phone: 218-628-2217
Toll Free: 1-800-328-4261
Fax: 218-628-3245
sales@chromaline.com

Bill Ulland
Chairman, President & CEO
bulland@ikonics.com

Jon Gerlach
CFO, Vice-President, Finance
jgerlach@ikonics.com

Claude Piguet
Executive Vice President
cpiguet@ikonics.com

Ken Hegman
Chief Operating Officer
khegman@ikonics.com

Need Assistance? Call Customer Service at:

phone800-328-4261

Our representatives are available Mon-Fri, 8am - 4:30pm CST.

Email Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter. Get the most up-to-date info on screen printing products, training, and events.